Womack Christmas Photos: take 1

Today is a GORGEOUS day outside; 60 degrees, sunny, everything is still green.  We are in what I refer to as the one week of fall here in central Texas.  So of course I wanted to get outside and play with my camera.  After shamelessly texting all of my friends with families, babies, cute dogs, or agreeable husbands, I realized that my only model for the day was going to be Sophie dog.  I think she realized she was about to be abused when I started digging out all the outfits I have for her and she hid under the bed.  But don’t worry, the beautiful thing about photographing Sophie is that she will do anything for a treat.  Here are the results…

Leave a Reply

