New Orleans Bourbon Photos: World Traveller

New Orleans is a magical place, full of history, culture, art, food, and more food.  I visited last week for work (yes, best job ever); the weather was absolutely gorgeous, the photo opportunities were plentiful, and the people were wonderful.  Thank you New Orleans for a beautiful afternoon.  Enjoy!

 

My trip to New Orleans was wonderful.  We met the sweetest people, my personal favorite was a taxi driver who kept his bible out so people would know where he stood.  I left my cell phone in his cab, and he drove it back to the hotel for no charge.

All in all, I really enjoyed my travels to this city.  Thank you for your hospitality New Orleans, and I hope to see you again soon!

One thought on “New Orleans Bourbon Photos: World Traveller

  1. Things I want from your trip: that latte and breakfast pastry, Barack Obama, a bicycle and a city in which to ride it safely, a nutcracker, more coffee things, an urban balcony.

Leave a Reply

